SOFTBALL

HOME  CALENDAR OF EVENTS PROGRAMS AND STAFF ELIGIBILITY BOYS TENNIS TRACK AND FIELD SOFTBALL  BASEBALL  NCAA ABOUT US

2018-2019 Schedule

Please contact Coach Kanuch at ricky.shartzer@clevelandmetroschools.org 

Make sure your physical is current and on file with the athletic office.

  Day Date  Time  Opponenet  Location 
1 Tues April 2 4:00 Max Hayes - Postponned Michael Zone Lower
2 Thurs April 4 4:00 East Tech Gordon #4
3 Fri April 5 4:30 Maple Hts - Cancelled Stafford Park Maple Hts
4 Tues April 9 4:00  Glenville Gordon Park #4
5 Thurs April 11 4:00 Rhodes Brookside Park
6 Thurs April 16 4:00  JFK Gordon #5
7 Tues April 18 4:00 Adams Gordon #5
8 Wed. April 17 4:30 Clearview Clearview High School
9 Tues April 23 4:00 Max Hayes (Make Up) Michael Zone
10 Wed April 24 4:30 Rootstown Rootstown

11

Thurs 

April 25

4:00 

Marshall

Gordon #5

12

Mon

April 29

4:30

Shaker Hts

Lemond Elem

13 Tues April 30 4:00

Lincoln West

Brookside Rose
14 Thurs May 9 4:00

Senate Playoffs

TBD
15  Thurs May 13 4:00 Senate Championships Cleveland State University
16 Wed May 15 4:30 Lawrence School Lawrence School