HORNET FOOTBALL

HOME  PROGRAMS AND STAFF ELIGIBILITY BOWLING FOOTBALL  GIRLS BASKETBALL BOYS BASKETBALL NCAA ABOUT US PHOTO GALLERY

2017 - 2018 VARSITY SCHEDULE (JV schedule below varsity)

 For more information go to www.johnhayfootball.com or email Coach Decipeda at coach.decipeda@gmail.com

Please be reminded that you MUST have a current OHSAA physical on file with the John Hay athletic office in order to begin any athletic program.

 

   DATE  TIME OPPONENT LOCATION 
  Fri., Aug, 11 5:30  Painesville Riverside  Scrimmage Riverside H.S.
  Thurs., Aug 17 TBD 

  East Tech

Collinwood
1 Fri., Aug. 25 7:00 Orange High School Orange
2 Fri., Sept. 1 7:00 Brush

Brush

3 Fri., Sept. 8   7:00 Clearview Clearview
4 Fri., Sept. 15 7:00 Bye   

5

Fri., Sept. 22

7:00 Glenville  (H)  
Homecoming
Collinwood
6 Fri., Sept. 29 3:00 Marshall Marshall
7 Fri., Oct. 6 3:00 Rhodes  (H) Rhodes
8 Fri., Oct. 13 3:00 Lincoln West Rhodes
9 Fri., Oct. 20 3:00 JFK (H) Collinwood
10 Fri., Oct 28 3:00 John Adams  (H) Bump Taylor
  Sat., Nov. 4 12:00

 Senate Championships or
(Regional Tourney)

Collinwood Athletic Complex

Locations

 Rhodes          Bump Taylor          Collinwood           Kennedy (Roy Kidd stadium)          John Marshall

 

 2017-2018 JV Schedule

Date Time Opponent Location
Sat. August 26 10:00  Orange  Orange H.S.  
Sat. Sept 2 11:00 Brush South Euclid
Wed., Sept. 13 3:30 Glenville Bump Taylor
Wed. Sept 20 3:30 JFK JFK
Wed., Sept 27 3:30  Marshall  (H) South
Wed., Oct 4 3:30  Collinwood Collinwood
Wed., Oct 11 3:30  Rhodes Rhodes
Mon., Oct 16 3:30  John Adams John Adams
       

 

 Copyright 2008.  John Hay Athletic Department, All Rights Reserved.