Soccer - Co-ed

HOME  ELIGIBILITY FOOTBALL  VOLLEYBALL SOCCER CROSS COUNTRY GOLF GIRLS TENNIS PROGRAMS AND STAFF NCAA ABOUT US

Schedule 2018-2019

Please be reminded that you MUST have a physical on file before beginning any athletic program.  Contact your coach for more details.

Email Coach Kanuch at sharshark@gmail.com for more information. 
Preseason conditioning continues Monday, August 6th

Start you conditioning now by doing cardio exercises and weight training on your own.  

  DATE  TIME  OPPONENT LOCATION 
  Wed., Aug., 8    Senate preview Spire Institute
1 Fri., Aug 17  6:00  Coshocton Steward Field, Coshocton
2 Mon., Aug., 20  5:00   Lorain H.S. l  George Daniel Stadium, Lorain
3 Thurs., Aug., 23  4:00  Max Hayes Michael Zone
4 Tues., August 28  4:00  MLK MLK
Thurs., Aug., 30  5:00  Harvey H.S. Herritage Middle School, Painesville
6 Tues, Sept. 4  4:00  Marshall Michael Zone
7 Thurs., Sept 6  6:00  Massilon Washington Paul Brown Stadium, Massilon
8 Tues., Sept. 11  4:00   Lincoln West MLK
9 Mon., Sept. 13  4:30  Lawrence Upper Lawrence Upper School
10 Thurs., Sept 20  4:00  Brush Brush H.S. 
11 Tues, Sept. 18  4:00  Rhodes   Rhodes
12 Thurs., Sept 27  TBD  Lakewood Garfield Middle School
13 Tues., Oct 2  4:00 MLK MLK
  Wed., October 3  3:30  All Star Meeting EPD
14 Thurs., October 4   3:00  Senate Playoff TBD
15 Tues., October 9  4:00   Senate Championships  Collinwood 
  Week of October 16  TBD  TBD TBD
         

 

Copyright 2011, John Hay Athletic Department. All Rights Reserved.