BOYS BASKETBALL

HOME  PROGRAMS AND STAFF ELIGIBILITY BOWLING FOOTBALL  GIRLS BASKETBALL BOYS BASKETBALL NCAA ABOUT US PHOTO GALLERY

2017-2018 BOYS BASKETBALL SEASON

For more information, contact coach Sanders at 216-269-2328 or email at christopher.sanders@clevelandmetroschools.org

4:00 JV,  Varsity immediately after (apx: 5:30)

First Day of Coaching begins November 7, 2016

 

  DATE TIME OPPONENT LOCATION
  Wed., Nov 15 6:00pm Scrimmage @ Elyria Catholic Elyria Catholic
  Sat., Nov 18 10:00AM Scrimmage @ Shaker Shaker
  Mon., Nov 20 5:00pm Scrimmage @ Shaw Shaw
  Sat., Nov 25 9:00AM Scrimmage @ North Olmsted North Olmsted
1 Sat. Dec 2 2:30 St. Ignatius Cleveland Hts
2 Tues., Dec. 5 4:00/5:30 JFK JFK
3  Fri., Dec. 8 4:00/5:30 Rhodes Home
4 Sat., Dec. 9 430/6/7:30 Toledo Waite H.S. Toledo
5 Tues., Dec. 12 4:00/5:30 Marshall Home
6 Fri., Dec 15 4:00/5:30 Whitney Young Whitney Young
7 Tues., Dec. 19 5:30 MLK (Varsity Only) MLK
8 Fri., Dec 22 4:30/6:00/7:30 Toledo Scott Toledo
9/10 Dec. 28 / 29 TBD Wellington Xmas Tourney Wellington
11 Wed., Jan. 3 430/6/7:30 Cleveland Central Catholic Central Cath
12 Tues., Jan. 9 4:30/6:00/7:30 Brecksville-Broadview Hts Brecksville
13 Fri., Jan. 12 4:00/5:30 Lincoln West Home
14 Tues., Jan. 16 4:00/5:30 Collinwood Collinwood
15 Fri., Jan 19 4:00/5:30 Max Hayes Home
16 Sat., Jan 20 5:30/7:00 University HS University H.S.
17 Tues., Jan. 23 4:00/5:30 East Tech Home
18 Fri., Jan., 26 4:00/5:30 John Adams Adams
19 Tues., Jan. 30 4:00/5:30 Glenville Glenville
20 Fri., Feb. 23 5:30 / 7:00 St. Eds St. Edwards H.S. 
         
21 Wed., Feb. 7 5:00/6:30 Senate Playoffs TBD
22 Fri., Feb. 9 7:00 Senate Championships East PDC